LOCAL PRESS CONTACTS

IRELAND
Kate McGuinness
Marketing Executive
T: +353 (0) 1 633 4111
E: kate.mcguinness@robertwalters.com 

 

THE NETHERLANDS
Hilda Van Hall
Marketing Coordinator
T: +31 (0) 20 6444 655
E: peike.pleijzier@robertwalters.com

 

SPAIN
Marco Laveda
Managing Director
T: +34 (0) 91 309 9802
E: marco.laveda@robertwalters.com

 

UK
Giles Thomas
PR & Editorial Specialist
T: +44 (0) 20 7509 8087
E: giles.thomas@robertwalters.com

 

USA
Laura Johnson
Marketing Executive
T: +1 212 704 9900
E: laura.m.johnson@robertwalters.com

 

GROUP
Stephen Edwards
Group Marketing Director
T: +44 (0) 20 7509 8468
E: stephen.edwards@robertwalters.com

 

BELGIUM/LUXEMBOURG
Sofie Slagmulders
Marketing Executive
T: +32 (0)2 535 08 66
E: sofie.slagmulders@robertwalters.com

 

BRAZIL
Renata Solano
Marketing Executive
T: +55 (11) 2655 0859
E: renata.solano@robertwalters.com

 

FRANCE
Cecile Strouk
Editorial & PR Specialist
T: +33 (0) 1 40 67 88 00
E: cecile.strouk@robertwalters.com

 

GERMANY/SWITZERLAND
Atena Rabou
Marketing Executive
T: +49 (0) 211 30180 008
E: atena.rabou@robertwalters.com