LOCAL PRESS CONTACTS

IRELAND
Anita Duignan
Marketing Administrator
T: +353 (0) 1 633 4111
E: anita.duignan@robertwalters.com 

 

THE NETHERLANDS
Stijn Dissen
Marketing Manager
T: +31 (0) 20 6444 655
E: stijn.dissen@robertwalters.com

 

SPAIN
Sarai Dominguez
Marketing Assistant
T: +34 (0) 91 309 9803
E: sarai.dominguez@robertwalters.com

 

UK
Giles Thomas
PR & Editorial Specialist
T: +44 (0) 20 7509 8087
E: giles.thomas@robertwalters.com

 

USA
Laura Johnson
Marketing Executive
T: +1 212 704 9900
E: laura.m.johnson@robertwalters.com

ROBERT WALTERS GROUP
Stephen Edwards
Group Marketing Director
T: +44 (0) 20 7509 8468
E: stephen.edwards@robertwalters.com

 

BELGIUM/LUXEMBOURG
Sofie Slagmulders
Marketing Executive
T: +32 (0)2 535 08 66
E: sofie.slagmulders@robertwalters.com

 

BRAZIL
Fred Ronflard
Managing Director
T: +55 (11) 2655 0855
E: fred.ronflard@robertwalters.com.br

 

GERMANY/SWITZERLAND
Atena Rabou
Marketing Executive
T: +49 (0) 211 30180 008
E: atena.rabou@robertwalters.com

 

FRANCE
Cecile Strouk
Editorial & PR Specialist
T: +33 (0) 1 40 67 88 00
E: cecile.strouk@robertwalters.com